Member Login

HASTI Board of Directors

President (2019-2020)

     Shannon Hudson

      shudson@cville.k12.in.us

 

     Vice President (2019-2020)

     Kristen Poindexter

      fuzzlady77@hotmail.com

 

     Secretary (2019-2022)

     Georgia Everett

     geverett@western.k12.in.us 

 

Treasurer (2019-2020)

Greg McCurdy

Gmccurdy1776@gmail.com

 

    Immediate Past President (2019-2020)

    Danae’ Wirth

     danaewirth@gmail.com


At-Large Directors

    Elementary Director (2019-2022)

    Dawn Bick

     dbick@hhai.org

 

    Middle School Director  (2019-2020)

    Suzanne Cunningham

     scunning@purdue.edu

 

    High School Director (2018-2021)

    Lori White

     lorindiana@sbcglobal.net

 

     College Director (2018-2021)

     Robert Yost

     ryost@iupui.edu

 

     Director at Large 1 (2018-2021)

    Open

 

     Director at Large 2 (2018-2021)

     James E. Hollenbeck

     jehollen@ius.edu

 

District Directors

    District 1 Director (2017-2020)

     Matthew J.Benus

     mbennus@indiana.edu

 

    District 2 Director (2017- 2020)

     Tracy Strieder 

     tstrieder@sbcsc.k12.in.us

 

     District 3 Director  (2019-2022)

     David Butler

     butlers@adamswells.com

 

     District 4 Director  (2019-2022)

     Kevin Leineweber

     kleineweber@outlook.com

 

     District 5 Director  (2019-2022)

     Stacy Hootman

     mccormacks@uindy.edu

 

     District 6 Director  (2018-2021)

     OPEN

 

    District 7 Director  (2018-2021)

     Kim Terry

     kterry@svcs.k12.in.us

 

     District 8 Director (2017-2020)

     Katherine (Kady) Lane

     klane@browncountyschools.com

 

     District 9 Director (2018-2021)

     John L. Harkness

     harknessj@wwcs.k12.in.us


©2017
"The Hoosier Association of Science Teachers , Inc" is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization. 

Mailing Address:  P.O. Box 383, New Albany, IN  47151

Email:  Executivedirector@hasti.org


Mang Address:  P.O. Box 383, New Albany, IN  4715Email:  Executivedirector@hasti.org

Mai'

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software